contact us

Contact Us

Please use the Restaurant Directory below to find your campus restaurant manager’s contact information.
Name Manager Phone Email
Altamonte Elementary Evymel Rosado 407-746-2952 AltamonteDining@scps.us
Bear Lake Elementary Diana Escobar 407-746-5552 BearLakeDining@scps.us
Bentley Elementary Sarai Zambrana 407-871-9952 BentleyDining@scps.us
Bud Layer Elementary Darlene Cokeroft 407-871-8052 LayerDining@scps.us
Carillon Elementary Leslie Cherson 407-320-4652 CarillonDining@scps.us
Casselberry Elementary Toni Seguin 407-746-2552 CasselberryDining@scps.us
Catering Thomas Group 407-320-9754 catering@scps.us
Chiles Middle School Angel Phillips 407-871-7052 ChilesDining@scps.us
Crooms Academy Mary Beth Thompson 407-320-5752 CroomsDining@scps.us
Crystal Lake Elementary Pam Smith 407-871-8152 CrystalLakeDining@scps.us
Eastbrook Elementary Cleve Morgan 407-746-7952 EastbrookDining@scps.us
Endeavor Center Lisa Lynch 407-320-9777  Lisa_Lynch@scps.k12.fl.us
English Estates Elementary Teresa Mahoney 407-746-2852 EnglishEstatesDining@scps.us
Evans Elementary Madelynn Gonzalez 407-320-9852 EvansDining@scps.us
Forest City Elementary Erika Green 407-746-1052 ForestCityDining@scps.us
Geneva Elementary Jerri Lindsay 407-320-4952 GenevaDining@scps.us
Goldsboro Elementary Heather Chittenden 407-320-5852 GoldsboroDining@scps.us
Greenwood Lakes Middle Kathy Ellis 407-320-7652 GreenwoodLakesDining@scps.us
Hagerty High Erin Basilo 407-871-0752 HagertyDining@scps.us
Hamilton Elementary Brooke Roberts 407-320-6052 HamiltonDining@scps.us
Heathrow Elementary Cara Baker 407-320-6852 HeathrowDining@scps.us
Highlands Elementary Sandra Rivera 407-746-6652 HighlandsDining@scps.us
Hopper Center Lisa Lynch 407-320-9777  Lisa_Lynch@scps.k12.fl.us
Idyllwilde Elementary Jennifer Robinson 407-320-3752 IdyllwildeDining@scps.us
Indian Trails Middle Alan Duerr 407-320-4352 IndianTrailsDining@scps.us
Jackson Heights Middle Marie Greenstein 407-320-4552 JacksonHeightsDining@scps.us
Joan Walker Elementary Norma Muniz 407-871-7352 WalkerDining@scps.us
Journeys Academy Lisa Lynch 407-320-9777  Lisa_Lynch@scps.k12.fl.us
Keeth Elementary Mary Batsch 407-320-5352 KeethDining@scps.us
Lake Brantley High Tom Tipton 407-746-3452 LakeBrantleyDining@scps.us
Lake Howell High Shawn McAnney 407-746-9052 LakeHowellDining@scps.us
Lake Mary Elementary Sandy Figueroa 407-320-5652 LakeMaryElementaryDining@scps.us
Lake Mary High Steve O’Rourke 407-320-9552 LakeMaryHighDining@scps.us
Lake Orienta Elementary Alex Loretto 407-746-2652 LakeOrientaDining@scps.us
Lawton Elementary Deborah Dillon 407-320-6352 LawtonDining@scps.us
Longwood Elementary Anayeli Cerros 407-320-5252 LongwoodDining@scps.us
Lyman High Chris Ross 407-746-2052 LymanDining@scps.us
Markham Woods Middle Sherry Schleper 407-871-1752 MarkhamWoodsDining@scps.us
Midway Elementary Kim Codner 407-320-5952 MidwayDining@scps.us
Millennium Middle Madeline Rivera 407-320-6552 MillenniumDining@scps.us
Milwee Middle Erin Austin 407-746-3852 MilweeDining@scps.us
Oviedo High Susie Manning 407-320-4052 OviedoDining@scps.us
Partin Elementary Danielle O’Hare 407-320-4852 PartinDining@scps.us
Pine Crest Elementary Erika Stormer 407-320-5452 PineCrestDining@scps.us
Rainbow Elementary Robert Newkirk 407-320-8452 RainbowDining@scps.us
Red Bug Elementary Carmen Knapp 407-746-8352 RedBugDining@scps.us
Rock Lake Middle Tammy Bass 407-746-9352 RockLakeDining@scps.us
Sabal Point Elementary Amanda Hawes 407-746-3052 SabalPointDining@scps.us
Sanford Middle Christine Newton 407-320-6152 SanfordDining@scps.us
Seminole High Brenda Weber 407-320-5052 SeminoleDining@scps.us
Seminole 9th Grade Center Charlene Leiter 407-320-8252 seminole9thgradecenterdining@scps.us
South Seminole Middle Eileen Encarnacion 407-746-1352 SouthSeminoleDining@scps.us
Special Centers Lisa Lynch 407-320-9777  Lisa_Lynch@scps.k12.fl.us
Spring Lake Elementary Dawn Hunter 407-746-1652 SpringLakeDining@scps.us
Stenstrom Elementary Michelle Oldham 407-320-2452 StenstromDining@scps.us
Sterling Park Elementary Veronique DeRozario 407-746-8252 SterlingParkDining@scps.us
Teague Middle Latisha Henry 407-320-1552 TeagueDining@scps.us
Tuskawilla Middle Deana Mignacca 407-746-8552 TuskawillaDining@scps.us
Wekiva Elementary Jean O’Velez 407-746-3152 WekivaDining@scps.us
Wicklow Elementary Mary Ann Myers 407-320-1252 WicklowDining@scps.us
Wilson Elementary Gomattie Veerasammy 407-320-6952 WilsonDining@scps.us
Winter Springs Elementary Joanne Estela-Rodriguez 407-320-0652 WinterSpringsElementaryDining@scps.us
Winter Springs High Maureen Moon 407-320-8752 WinterSpringsHighDining@scps.us
Woodlands Elementary Kim Cook 407-746-2752 WoodlandsDining@scps.us
For additional assistance, please use the Red Apple Dining Support Team directory below.
First Name Last Name Position Phone E-Mail
Mary Weece Guest Services (407) 320-0226 Mary_Weece@scps.k12.fl.us
Jay Garcia Meal Benefits (407) 320-0222 MyMealBenefits@scps.k12.fl.us
Von Nguyen Nutrition/Special Programs (407) 320-0111 Von_Nguyen@scps.k12.fl.us
Maranda McVige Technology Support (407) 320-0261 Maranda_McVige@scps.k12.fl.us
Penny Outlaw Personnel (407) 320-0570 Penny_Outlaw@scps.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Kagel Accounting (407) 320-0224 Elizabeth_Kagel@scps.k12.fl.us
Betsy French Purchasing/Logistics (407) 320-0227 Betsy_French@scps.k12.fl.us
Sarah Rotunno Facilities/Equipment (407) 320-0229 Sd_Rotunno@scps.k12.fl.us
Darla Diab Project Manager (407) 320-0093 Darla_Diab@scps.k12.fl.us
Scott Arnett Technology Support (407) 320-0224 Scott_Arnett@scps.k12.fl.us
Jose Rodriguez Admin Systems Analyst (407) 320-0436 Jose_Rodriguez@scps.k12.fl.us
Kaylyn Akeley Marketing/Communications (407) 320-0472 freebokz@scps.k12.fl.us
Chad Chesley District Manager (407) 320-0226 cheslece@scps.k12.fl.us
Lee Ann Golden District Manager (407) 320-0226 LeeAnn_Golden@scps.k12.fl.us
Salah Ismail District Manager (407) 320-0226 Ismailsz@scps.k12.fl.us
Abigail Doodnath District Manager (407) 320-0226 Abigail_Doodnath@scps.k12.fl.us
Auden Joseph District Manager (407) 320-0226 Auden_Joseph@scps.k12.fl.us
Michael Lombardo District Manager (407) 320-0226 Michael_Lombardo@scps.k12.fl.us
Julia Tolentino District Manager (407) 320-0226 Julia_Tolentino@scps.k12.fl.us
David Hawk Coordinator of Operations (407) 320-0129 David_Hawk@scps.k12.fl.us
Robert Little Coordinator of Operations (407) 320-0223 Robert_Little@scps.k12.fl.us
Richard Miles Coordinator of Nutrition (407) 320-0437 Richard_Miles@scps.k12.fl.us
Jamie DeVivo Assistant Director (407) 320-0352 Jamie_Devivo@scps.k12.fl.us
Chad Wilsky Director (407) 320-0567 Chad_Wilsky@scps.k12.fl.us